Fashion around the world

 

CREDITS - Renacer glamour - Intercoiffure Chile

Hairstylists: Hugo Guerra @hugoguerracruz, Silvia Saladino @silviasaladino, Fernando Avendano @fernandoavendanocolorista, Carolina Trejo @carolinatrejoe, Mao Celedon @mao_celedon, Gustavo Diaz @gustavodiazestilisto, Luisa Zavala @luisazavalasaldias, Samuel Rubio @samuelrubio50, Lucia Labra @lucialabra1, Cesar Coiffeur @saloncesarcoiffeur, Monica Torreblanca @monicatorreblanca, Patricio Hidalgo @patriciohidalgoh, Rosa Tapia @rositatapia9077, Roberto Palma @robertopalma.cl & Tomy Jimenez @tomyjimenezh
Photographer: Rodolfo Aguilera
Make-Up Artists: Carolina Fernandez & Vanessa Souza
Clothes: Ximena Olavarria for women & Ricardo Oyarzun for men
Models: Paula Pucci, Alexandra Torres, Geraldin Castillo, Yovanka Kusanovic, Catalina Rojas, Isidora Jorquera, Antonia Concha, Catalina Garcia, Paula Letelier, Sofia Jimenez, Valeri Diaz
Models agency: Pablo Castro 

 hd photos

Back to top